Package Two

SKU: 002.
Category: .

Package Two

245.00 185.00

Clear
Photo Shoot on campus (digital photos in high resolution)
Official Photo (8×10)
Extra Official Photo (8×10)
Handshake Photo (8×10)
Canvas (Wrapped) Enlargement (24×20)
Extra Prints (6×8) from shoot or official photos – QTY 5
Extra Prints (8×10) from shoot or official photos – QTY 2
Digital for Social Media (Official Photo)
Free Delivery (Malta & Gozo)
Actual Price: €245.00Pre Order Price: €185 (save €60)
Ceremony

Monday 18th November – 14:00, Monday 18th November – 17:30, Tuesday 19th November – 14:00, Tuesday 19th November – 17:30, Wednesday 20th November – 14:00, Wednesday 20th November – 17:30, Thursday 21th November – 14:00, Thursday 21th November – 17:30, Friday 22nd November – 14:00, Friday 22nd November – 17:30, Monday 25th November – 14:00, Monday 25th November – 17:30, Tuesday 26th November – 14:00, Tuesday 26th November – 17:30, Wednesday 27th November – 14:00, Wednesday 27th November – 17:30, Thursday 28th November – 16:00, Thursday 28th November – 18:30, Friday 29nd November – 16:00, Friday 29nd November – 18:30, Monday 2nd December – 16:00, Monday 2nd December – 18:30, Tuesday 3rd December – 16:00, Tuesday 3rd December – 18:30, Wednesday 4th December – 16:00, Wednesday 4th December – 18:30, Thursday 5th December – 16:00, Thursday 5th December – 18:30, Friday 6th December – 16:00, Friday 6th December – 18:30

Photo Shoot on campus (digital photos in high resolution)
Official Photo (8×10)
Extra Official Photo (8×10)
Handshake Photo (8×10)
Canvas (Wrapped) Enlargement (24×20)
Extra Prints (6×8) from shoot or official photos – QTY 5
Extra Prints (8×10) from shoot or official photos – QTY 2
Digital for Social Media (Official Photo)
Free Delivery (Malta & Gozo)
Actual Price: €245.00Pre Order Price: €185 (save €60)